Tobacco’s New Album With Beck Due Out In May

22 Feb

It looks like Black Moth Super Rainbow frontman Tobacco is ready to blow our minds yet again. We received word from his publicist that the sophmore album, Maniac Meat will be released on May 25th. Immediately after working on Eating Us, the fourth album by BMSR;he began work on his new record, which features Beck. The album is said to be a huge departure from 2008’s Fucked Up Friends, which garnered the BMSR frontman a lot of attention. The tracklist is listed below :

01. Constellation Dirtbike Head

02. Fresh Hex (Featuring Beck)

03. Mexican Icecream

04. Lick The Witch

05. Sweatmother

06. Motorlicker

07. Unholy Demon Rhythms

08. Heavy Makeup

09. Grape Aerosmith (Featuring Beck)

10. New Juices From The Hot Tub Freaks

11. Six Royal Vipers

12. Overheater

13. Creepy Phone Calls

14. TV All Greasy

15. Stretch Your Face

16. Nuclear Waste Aerobics

This album should be fucking amazing.

Posted by : Max Mohenu


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: