Klaxons Album Cover For Surfing The Void

16 Jun

As we reported a few weeks ago, Surfing The Void, Klaxons sophomore album will be dropping very soon. Pitchfork was able to get the dirt on both the release date and this outrageous album cover. You can pick up the album on August 23rd. The track list is below :

01 Echoes
02 The Same Space
03 Surfing the Void
04 Valley of the Calm Trees
05 Venusia
06 Extra Astronomical
07 Twin Flames
08 Flashover
09 Future Memories
10 Cypherspeed

Posted by : Max Mohenu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: