Get Cape.Wear Cape.Fly’s Self Titled LP’s Cover Art Revealed

27 Jul

Drowned In Sound reported a few days ago that Get Cape.Wear Cape. Fly’s self titled LP will be released September 13th(via Cooking Vinly) What you see above you is the album cover for this new release. The first single of the record titled Collasping Cities will be released on August 9th, 2010. The track list is below :

1. Hand Me Downs
2. Collapsing Cities feat. Shy FX
3. Nightlife
4. All of This is yours feat. Baaba Maal
5. Queen For A Day
6. All Falls Down
7. Where Will you Stand
8. Stitch by Stitch
9. The Uprising
10. The Plot
11. Morning Light

Posted by : Max Mohenu


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: