Dirtbag Journalism

Fujiya And Miyaga’s Ventriloquizzing Album Artwork Revealed


Ladies and gentleman, what you see before you is the amazing album artwork for Fujiya and Miyaja’s new record, Ventriloquizzing. Here is the tracklist :

1. Ventriloquizzing
2. Sixteen Shades of Black and Blue
3. Cat Got Your Tongue
4. Taiwanese Boots
5. Yoyo
6. Pills
7. OK
8. Minestrone
9. Spilt Milk
10. Tinsel & Glitter
11. Universe

Ventriloquizzing drops on January 25th.

Posted by : Max Mohenu