Dirtbag Journalism

New Teen Daze EP, Beach Dreams Drops Next Tuesday


Vancouver producer Teen Daze is gearing up to blow our minds once again with some new music. On November 30th; Teen Daze will release his new Ep, Beach Dreams. The four song Ep was recorded back in July in his apartment and is inspired by everyone’s favorite season, summertime. Considering how shitty the weather has been, a little summer nostalgia couldn’t hurt. Here is the track list :

1. Let’s Fall Asleep Together
2. Water
3. Cliff Jump Love Song
4. Beach Dreams

The first track off the Ep is the fuzzed out pop song, Let’s Fall Asleep Together. You can hear that below :



Teen Daze is planning to go on tour with Million Young starting December 1st in New Orleans. Go to his MySpace for all the dates.


Posted by : Max Mohenu